This is going to be a quick post…so, uhm…yeah.  There are few games that I have ever played that I can actually put on a will never play again list…Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, is one of those games.  Like most kids in the 80’s I was really into Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.  The cartoons, the movies, the comics, the arcade game…and when you have two brothers and a sister…which makes four kids, we each got to play as a specific turtle.  So this was a welcomed game to receive.  Up until you played it.

To be honest, I don’t really remember this game specifically.  I remember we owned it, I remembered that it made us all really upset…like throwing controllers, screaming at the computer screen, forcefully shutting the power off on our NES and being sent to our room upset.  Much to that point, this game was a part of our collection for a long, long time.  I don’t think any of my friends ever asked to borrow it, I just remember it sitting in our collection never played.

One thought on “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Leave a Reply

